CONTACT DETAILS




Corporate Office
TomTom India Private Limited
Deepak Complex,
7th floor, Binarius,
Opp. Golf Course, Shastri Nagar,
Yerwada, Pune – 411006, India

T: +91 20 41002000
F: +91 20 41002145

Sales Support 
Email: customercareindia@tomtom.com
Toll free: 1800 1234 123
Mon – Fri, 9:30am to 5:30pm

Marketing Manager
Srinivas Kumar
TomTom India Private Limited
Srinivas.Kumar@tomtom.com
T: +91 8390902654

PR & Media
Divya Singh
2020 MSL
Divya.Singh@2020msl.com
T: +91 8552944004

Country Sales Manager
Sanu Vasudevan
Sanu.Vasudevan@tomtom.com
T: +91 8390902652

OE (After Market) & Consumer Business
Sunil Thomas
Sunil.Thomas@tomtom.com
T: +91 9916088718

Regional Sales Manager – North (After Market)
Puneet Sinha
Puneet.Sinha@tomtom.com
T: +91 9899299099

Regional Sales Manager – South (After Market)
Shiv Kapur
Shiv.Kapur@tomtom.com
T: +91 9620373417

Regional Sales Manager – West (After Market)
Saurav Miglani
Saurav.Miglani@tomtom.com
T: +91 9881466507

OE Business - North 
Puneet Sinha
Puneet.Sinha@tomtom.com
T: +91 9899299099 

OE Business – South
Shiv Kapur
Shiv.Kapur@tomtom.com
T: +91 9620373417 

OE Business - West
Saurav Miglani
Saurav.Miglani@tomtom.com
T: +91 9881466507